Interim Committee

An Interim Committee was formed as a result of several discussions between the Dean of FMSC and past Graduates to carry out the action plan till the formation of the Executive Committee at the Inaugural General Meeting which will be held during the latter end of the year. The members of the Interim Committee are given below.

TitleNameEmail IDContact Number 
PresidentMr Ravindarnath Liyanageravi@raigam.lk077 106 1450
SecretaryMs P.A.N.S. Anuradhaanuradha@sjp.ac.lk071 441 4068
077 111 8360
Vice PresidentsMr.Piyal Pathmanathapiyalpatm@yahoo.com077 244 2062
Mr.Prof. Ariyawansaariyaw71@sjp.ac.lk071 819 0712
Mr. Herath Dissanayakeherathd@sltnet.lk077751 5595
071 751 5595
Assistant SecretaryMr. Ranjith Fernandoranjithfernando@sharpprintexpo.com077 788 6495
Mrs.Dr. Padma Jayasekarapadmijk@yahoo.com071 491 2919
TreasurerMr.Prof. Weerakoonweerakon@sjp.ac.lk071 534 1914
Co- TreasurerMr. S. Pushpakumara
AuditorMr Gayan Mapitiya
National CoordinatorMr.Prof.A W M Abeyrathna Bandara
Committee MemebersProf. H. Disa Bandara
Mr Aminda Lakmal
Mr Ranjith Fernando
Mr Piyal Padmanatha
Mr Gayan Mapitiya
Mr Nihal Chandrathilaka
Mr Manthika Ranasinghe
Mr Channa Gajanayaka
Mr Nilantha Parsad