Office Bearers

Office Bearers’ and Committee Members’ Details

Title Name Email IDContact Number

President

Mr Ravindarnath Liyanage

ravi@raigam.lk

077 106 1450

Secretary

Ms Anuradha

anuradha@sjp.ac.lk

071 441 4068
077 111 8360
Vice Presidents
Mr.Piyal Pathmanatha

piyalpatm@yahoo.com

077 244 2062

Prof. Ariyawansa

ariyaw71@sjp.ac.lk

071 819 0712

Mr. Herath Dissanayake

herathd@sltnet.lk

077 751 5595
071 751 5595

Assistant Secretary

Mr. Ranjith Fernando

ranjithfernando@sharpprintexpo.com

077 788 6495

Dr.(Mrs). Padma Jayasekara

padmijk@yahoo.com

071 491 2919

Treasurer

Prof. Weerakoon

weerakon@sjp.ac.lk

071 534 1914

Co- Treasurer

Mr. S. Pushpakumara

sudarshana@spmaccountants.lk

071 832 2110

Auditor

Mr Gayan Mapitiya

gmapitiya@sjp.ac.lk

071 245 0765

National Coordinator

Prof.A W M Abeyrathna Bandara

abeyban@yahoo.com

077 789 1919

Membership Promotion Committee

NameEmail IDPhone Number

Aminda Lakmal (President)

aminda@sjp.ac.lk

077459 0709

Ranjith Fernando

ranjithfernando@sharpprintexpo.com

077788 6495

Piyal Padmanatha

piyalpatm@yahoo.com

077244 2062

Constitution Planning Committee

NameEmail IDContact Number

Mr Gayan Mapitiya

gmapitiya@sjp.ac.lk

071 245 0765

Mr Nihal Chandrathilaka

nihalma@sjp.ac.lk

071 805 3293

Website and Promotion Committee

NameEmail IDContact Number

Mr Manthika Ranasinghe

manthika2008@gmail.com

077 335 9170

Mr.Channa Gajanayaka

channa@sjp.ac.lk

071 222 5080

Mr Nilantha Parsad

nilantha@sjp.ac.lk

071 847 7259

Strategic Planning Committee

NameEmail IDContact Number

Prof. Ariyawansa

ariyaw71@sjp.ac.lk

071 819 0712

Prof.D.B.P.H.Dissabandara

dissa@sjp.ac.lk

071 760 3146